image

image

UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Wir, „YourVietnamExpert“, haben über 30 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen von Übersetzung, Verwaltungen der rechtlichen und geschäftlichen Dokumente auf dem vietnamesischen Markt. Unsere Dienstleistungen lauten:

  • Übersetzung aus/in Vietnamesisch

    Unsere Übersetzer beherrschen Juristensprache und sind mit großem Bereich juristischer Dokumenten vertraut, die sich um Gerichtsverfahren, Klageschriften, Verträge, finanzielle Unterlagen sowie Patente handeln. Mehr...


  • Dolmetschen & Geschäftverhandlungen

    Mit wichtigen Fähigkeiten bringen unsere erfahrenen Dolmetscher die Feingefühle in die Führung des Unternehmens unter verschiedenen wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen mit, welche manchmal schwierig und tückenvoll sind. Mehr...


  • Consulting Services

    In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren lokalen Partnern bieten wir eine Reihe von Beratungsleistungen an, von der Unterstützung bei Steuerfragen zu der Hilfe der geeigneten Geschäft-Partnersuche und die Durchführung der örtlichen Marktforschung. Mehr...

Dienstleistungen | Anfrage-/Bestellformular | Investitionsmöglichkeiten |

image

image

OUR SERVICES

YourVietnamExpert's strength lies in our team of highly qualified multi-lingual professionals, each an Expert in his field, who are on hand to support you through the whole project. We offer personalized services, in the desired pairs of languages and localities.

  • Translation Services from/into Vietnamese

    Our translators are fluent in legal language and familiar with a range of legal documents and their content, from a court summons or complaint, to contracts and financial documents, as well as statutes and patents. Read more...


  • Interpreting & Cross-cultural Business Negotiations

    Our experienced interpreters have the necessary skills to bring sensitivity to conducting business in several different business environments, which we know can sometimes be difficult and fraught with pitfalls. Read more...


  • Consulting Services

    In collaboration with our local partners, we offer a range of consultancy services, from assisting with tax matters, to helping you to find a suitable partner and carry out local market research or to assist you in case of disputes. Read more...

Services | Contact Us | Business & Investment News |